Glossybox June First Impressions

Hello beauties! I hope your all good. I’ve just got over the worst cold of my life. Colds in the summer are the worst.. But now I can breath and sleep properly so all is good! Back to blogging!

image

This month’s Glossybox is about festival season and upcoming holidays. This box includes must haves to take with you! It’s even got 3 full sized product to last us all summer. Sounds great so far!

MONU Spa Rosewood Reviving Mist

image

The perfect pick-me-up for dull days and stressed skin, to leave you feeling calm, comforted and in control. Created using a blend of zesty essential oils. A blend of zesty essential oils from Lemon and Rosewood.

I love MONU Spa product so I was really happy to receive more from them. It smells gorgeous and will be great for those warm summer days when you need a cool down. Perfect size to keep in your handbag too! This is a 50ml sample size. Full size is 100ml worth £11.95

Glossybox Flash Tattoos

image

We’re always working to ensure our glossies are a step ahead when it comes to trends, so we’ve designed these exclusive faux tattoos. Make like the A-Listers and wear them stacked around your wrist with a few bangles, or apple them somewhere different such as above the ankle.

To be honest I think these are a bit naff and something I would of worn as a child! Probably end up in the bin!

Halo Fragrances Free Facial Wipes

image

Fragrance Free Facial Wipes are formulated to gently cleanse your skin removing any make-up, including waterproof mascara. Suitable for sensitive skin, with Vitamin E and Aloe Vera to help leave your skin feeling cleansed and moisturised.

I’ve used Halo Wipes before. Mostly when I go to festivals because they do ones specially for your body which is always handy when your not gonna shower for a while! These will come in handy when I run out of face wipes. This is a full sized 10 wipe pack worth £1.20

Kueshi Anticellulite Booster

image

The combination of natural ingredients work together to help to stimulate the bloods circulation which in turn protect and reinforce the linings of our veins. The added antioxidant agents also fights against the signs of ageing.

I’m always up for trying out product that will help me tone and reduce cellulite. No one wants cellulite! Although I am always quite sceptical about products like this, as long as you combine it with the gym you might see results. It soaks into your skin really quickly which is great as I hate waiting around for creams to dry! This is a full sized 150ml tube worth £14.55

Essence The Gel Nail Polish

image

Meet our latest nail obsession. This innovative nail polish has a long lasting get formula, for an amazing shiny manicure that endures all week.

I actually have some essence nail polish in my collection I haven’t tried out yet. You can find it in Wilkinsons in the UK and I stumbled across it and brought a few products! It’s a German brand, I now this because I got some of their products in my beauty swap with Reify who is from Germany! The shade I received is called Ever Young which is a very girly warm pink. Not a colour I would of picked for myself, but I’ll still probably wear it! This is a full sized 8ml bottle worth £1.71

So I’m pretty pleased with this box! Except for the faux tattoos of course! I wouldn’t of minded if it was an added extra obviously, but as one of my 5 I’m not too pleased. Regardless, my box is worth around £30 which is great.

If you’re interested in subscribing to glossybox if you could use my referal link I get 200 glossybox points for every referal!

2 thoughts on “Glossybox June First Impressions

Leave a Reply

